Down but not out, Oodles of FREEBIES!

Do you know the difference between a cold and flu?  If you saw a £10 note on the floor with a cold you would pick it up and put it in your pocket with the flu you would just look at it and leave it as it would take too much effort to bend over to pick it up, well I’m somewhere in the middle of the two.  If I saw a tenner on the ground it’s MINE but the act of bending over would probably topple me and I’d be lying there on the ground but at least I would be clutching a tenner in my hand.

So no piccies but last night I went over to the The Guardians Event and swiped a whole load of goodies.  Almost every stand/Gacha has a pressie set out for us.  I then TPed home to my platform and rezzed a few parcels and spotted that there looks to be some really nice stuff but I’ve not really had any time to unpack so what a nice way to spend a sick day today, I’m going to log in and sit on my platform and unpack away.

PS But of course I also splashed out on some of the Gacha’s as there is some cute stuff there if you want to splash the cash.

The Guardians Event

One thought on “Down but not out, Oodles of FREEBIES!

Comments are closed.