Better now than later.(10Ld Giftie).

A really nice pretty and subtle bathing costume and costs just the 10Lds it costs to join the Rir Life group.  Comes in a load of mesh bod sizes and I will update this post when I log back in but then again mesh bod or no mesh bod there will be a size to fit all and I’m pretty sure you will have an alpha already in your invent to use if you don’t have a mesh bod.

So this is the dream and this is the reality…

It was bound to happen when surrounded by snot nosed people, I haz a cold in the noze!  Sore throat, heedache, sweating, hot,  cold, streaming hooter you name it I haz it.  On the good side is that better now than in a few days time when I have a couple of days away and if I was to be really honest on a scale of 1-10 this cold barely scrapes past a 5 lol.  So I’ve nestled in for the day with all the supplies I need to hand, ie water, snot rags, cats, TV remote etc and I’m going to tough it out.

UPDATE.Forgot to mention nice strapping details on the back.  The mesh sizes are Freya, Hourglass, Isis, Lara, Physique and Venus.

 Rir Life Designs. (On the wall near the sofa, chairs in the back of the shop).