I got Papped – well sorta

Love hamming it up a bit – and I was made up with the dollarbie gifts I found in the Fame & Fortune hunt. Dress is from Bye – lovely little number in a variety of sizes, simple & chic. It also comes with a fabbo pair of sunnies complete with gold dollar symbols. My hair is the latest group gift from Kokolores – now I’m not sure if they have a join fee or not these days and I’ve been in that group for SO long I can’t recall – but check it out – great “do” and the half tones in the hud are sensational.(ok I checked – its $250L to join the group and the VIP hair is on the left hand side as you walk in )

I also found the prize from PixelArt, which is this red carpet walk way – alwaysssss wanted one! Took me back in time as the included Oscar statuette has BLING in it  *faints* but you know whut? I kinda loved it ! Sooo touch the floor to release the pose ball (lots of poses included) touch the back wall for different textures – and you’re good to go. Btw the paparazzi background isn’t in the gift, it’s a dollarbie that I placed in front of it that I found on the market place – its by Erins ideas and is nifty to have for a single dollar.

Fame & Fortune hunt blog

Bye

PixelArt

Kokolores store

Paparazzi background