Smile with me.(Dollarbies).

Just a couple of random things.

As you all know I don’t use a mesh head and to stop myself from having a permament “Resting B*tch Face” I use either a tatto lip smile, parted lip etc or a lipstick that has teeth or a gap etc and one of the ones I really like and use a lot is from Tuli.  This one is a freebie but I decided to pop over to see if there was a new freebie, there isn’t, but found this.

What you get is a Hud which basically allows you to reduce the amount of Alphas you need to wear.  TBH I don’t have much need for this as SLink is pretty good at the Alpha choices you have but you might not. Obviously used for mesh bod bits only.

But grab the “smile” as well.  A simple tattoo layer which is perfect on it’s own but try it over the top of your fav lipstick tattoo as well.  I have a lot of these types of smiles and some go really well over a lipstick and some don’t.

PS Yes this is the dress from The Wash and in this picture I think you can see why I love this textured one.

Tuli(Marketplace because I’m too lazy to log back inworld to grab the LM…..and yes I have my RL Resting B*tch Face on)