Shhh dont tell Zan (Freebie inc)

Zan and I usually drop each other a notecard to say what we are going to blog and basically to issue a “paws off” to one another – howeverrrr I really do love The Wash event, it’s a great chance to cop a few bargains and every day essentials – oh and some FUN bit and pieces. So despite her telling me to back away I sneaked off to The Wash and grabbed a few items! I’ve known of Anachron for a while but never knew they had opened a big store – et voila, I snagged one colour version of their dress for just $10L, it’s just delightful and dainty and a brilliant fit to boot. I also bought the shoes from Sage, just adore the style, so useful plusss I bought an add on Hud for florals – had to be done right? The Huds are massive, seriously. Popped over to the Anachron main store and w-o-w, sooooo much to buy! I trolled the gacha machines for bags and nifty items at just $29L a pop it would’ve been rude not too. Found a trailer load of group gifts too! Group is free to join and there are loads of items, the table and mats set up was just one of them.

Started looking for Easter stuff and found this bike, complete with bunnies in the basket from EFM poses, only $60L . My Easter archway is by Lunar Seasonal designs and is one of the offerings at the newest round of Perfect Ten – more from that later this week I promise! The archway is so easily to personalise, from the eggies to the leaves there is a mahoosive menu to select your favourite springtime tones.

Perfect Ten

The wash

Anachron mainstore

EFM Poses Easter bike

One thought on “Shhh dont tell Zan (Freebie inc)

Comments are closed.