Its a Spree!

Got some newness from Neve to share ! New range of dresses just ideal for Spring, called “Spree”. Above I’m showing the bloom pack – you get four colour options in each pack don’t forget. With this design its mesh body only fits : Lara fitted,Isis,Freya,Slink physique & Hourglass.

You know what I love ? The fact that I can wear this frock and know that it will FIT – no alphas, no messing – its fits from the hem, over the bum, arms,and most especially the straps & halter – I have bought sooo many things that don’t fit and the straps sit high above my shoulders – drives me nuts *shakes fist* . Of course your mileage may vary , depending on your shape, I’m kinda standard really.

This is from the “Geo” pack and gawd I adore it –  a whiff of retro in the pattern and such Springtime colours. Hard to notice in the photos but the waist band is actually sheer. Btw my boots in the first photo are by Ricielli and are at the new round of Cosmopolitan. Lots of mesh body fits and a bloomin massive Hud for colour change.

Neve Store

Neve market place

Neve blog (for info on all packs)

Cosmopolitan event (boots)