My Humps, My Humps, My Lovely Lady Humps.(Freebies).

Basically, I ended up binning all the decor items I was planning on showing you because the just were a bit too basic and OMG I actually paid Lindens for them but don’t worry I waste my money so you don’t have to lol (ok they all came to just 22Lds so it was hardly a fortune).

So then I went to “The Designer Circle” event which isn’t an event I go to often but it turned out to be perfect timing as there are GOODIES as it is an anniversary event.  So lots of the stands have a giftie for us.  As always a selection of the small things ie jewelry, clutch bag etc but I spotted a few “ooo not bad at all” things, inc a pair of cat eye sunglasses.  In fact, in this picture, I’m wearing a rather nice pair of beige heels that came with a trouser/jacket set but I decided to just keep the shoes.

So why am I showing you my arse?  Well, why not it’s gorgeous plus the panties I’m modeling is one of the gifts I’m keeping.  They come in all the mesh bod fits and are snug and TBH I must remember to wear panties inworld more esp when pose shopping!

I’m making this another quickie because I don’t know when this event is over but it’s getting near to the end of the month and so I can imagine that it will be sooner rather than later.

PS Be grateful I didn’t show you my other “humps” as there is a Tango top on offer and so I dusted my boobies off and tried them on for fun.

The Designer Circle