Broken.(freebies).

I had seen this jumper/dress/slut outfit pop up in the freebies groups but I never got around to grabbing it but when I saw that there was another Freebie at the Enertia shop it was time to haul AV ass.

I saw someone on youtube recreate this look out of an old jumper and even she said it was a big no-no but this is SL and not RL and you can wear whatever you want.  Honestly, if you did try to wear this in RL you’d have to use so much “titty tape” to ensure nothing pops out you’d probably crackle when you walked lol.

What’s broken is the colour Hud otherwise I would have changed the colour in this picture.  It was probably just one of those SL glitches and there is no reason why it shouldn’t work today but I don’t really have the time to test it out.

I also picked this top up and I didn’t even dare try the hud lol.

Actually, something else is broken in this picture and it’s my face, it looks like someone has turned the switch to “off” LOL.  Anyhow a simple laced top and for this one you have to join the SL Free’s and offers group and the invite is right there.

PS All standard mesh bod sizes.

Enertia