Stay!(10ld Gift).

In a couple of weeks, I have a little beach break planned and this is how I would like to look and the weather to be.

Sadly the reality is a long way off from this but at least the extra layer of winter blubber I have will protect me from the cold North Sea winds as I shiver on the beach in my jeans and jumper lol.

OK, STAY in the Teleport Hub Group, although it’s only 10Lds to join if you’re short on spare group spaces, as I’ve started to notice more and more the Teleport group gifts in random shops.  I think one of the big things is that often the Teleport Hub gift boards are pretty small compared to most and they’re on the wall but once you see them you spot them much more easily in shops.

Working from memory as I’m not logged in, top, bottoms, flipflop and hat all inc. Standard fitmesh bod fits and some mesh bod fits so basically a fit for everyone.  Top and bottoms come as separates.

This Teleport Hub gift is in the Angel Delux shop and I did notice that there is also gifts from Angel Delux on the desk, the Teleport one is on the wall which again is often where you will find the sign.  I’m going to recheck the Angel Delux shop again and I do believe there is a token price to join this group as well.

PS As you can see from my strategically placed hand the bottoms are low which is ok but I have a em, “landing strip” on my skin lol so I thought I’d use my hand to cover my blushes.  It might be a good idea to either team the top with shorts or pants or just be a harlot and wear the bottoms with pride LOL.

Angel Delux

2 thoughts on “Stay!(10ld Gift).

    • Fortunately, I’m only going for the fish n chips and of course ice cream I have no illusions as there being any sunshine LOL.

      Like

Comments are closed.