I broke a sim!(Freebie& Lesson).

I stumbled upon a very interesting sim and had great fun but I finally had to log out thinking that I would be able to log in later n and take some piccies and tell you all about it but it’s gone..poof like wisp of smoke.  Fingers crossed it’s only temporary as SL is for more than just shopping n stuff.

So you will just have to put up with a FREEBIE for your home.

This isn’t what I went to Soy for, what I was after is the New GG of a notice board but I couldn’t see it what I did spot was a crate of boxes and because I click on everything I clicked and got these.  A “side table” which I belive is a repurposed block of concrete and that fir branch in the bottle.

These are sub gifts so if you haven’t subbed to Soy it’s time to sub and there is just about time for me to log in and see if I can find where the group gift is because I WANT IT!

OH! it looks like a few sims are down inc the sim Soy is on and also our HOME! I

I’m HOMELESS!!!  So I’ve checked the SL status update and I’ve put the link down the bottom. Because our home sim is down and you might find the same issue you need to keep a backup LM.  When you log into SL you have a choice of where you want to start out, Home, Last Location or “type region name” and this is the one you will find useful.  Several years ago when I was having major SL issues which I won’t bore you with but one of the ways of resolving it was to have a backup region which doesn’t go down and the one recommended by the Linden dealing with my issues is “Hahne”.

So because I couldn’t log into my home or my last position I simply typed in “Hahne” (no ” of course) and found myself with a dozen other AV’s who are having the same issue and use this region as their backup position.  Don’t worry if you use it as you land at the bottom of the ocean in the middle of nowhere I really only use this sim as the spelling of it is so easy and it’s easy to remember.

Status Update

Soy