A Different Style.(Freebie).

I’m just killing time before a new Gacha event opens which should be sometime today so yesterday I had popped over to Dench Design to grab the gift Faith blogged about (and yes Ramona it is free for all and not just group members and you will find it just outside the entrance to the main shop).  Turns out it’s as cute as Faith described.  Also while I was at Dench Designs I splashed out on a lot of greenery for our sim so while I’m waiting for a gacha event to open I will be sprinkling more magic over our sim.

OK this is an odd Freebie but it’s come from a shop I’ve not visited for ages called ::K:: but as soon as the shout out for this freebie was sent out I TPed over. It’s an over the shoulder jacket.  OK Since I’m someone who doesn’t bother to wear jewelry, bags, knickers etc in SL I’m not really going to wear this draped jacket but people DO like to completely accessories themselves and it is nice to come across something as new and different as this.

You do have to join the group but it’s free and in the pack you get his and her options plus 2 shades and one is obviously the pink I’m wearing but the other shade is I believe gray.

::K::http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/KDC/62/97/25