Shade it

I had a notecard from Zinnias subscribo about a new item  “Verano” Draped Ceiling Decor  – popped right over and snapped it up! I’ve long been faffing about with my patio area at the back of our house – for uhm – two years? It’s never looked “lived in”, or complete but I thought this might work – et voila! Instantly transformed – homely shaded and inviting, all for $169, they are mod & copy so you can fit them perfectly and scatter them about freely. Various colours available and just 6Li.

You can see that I used three to shade the whole length of my patio and went with the red tone, it gives off a really nice comforting vibe and my patio is officially my fav place to hangout! Decided to get out my “La Chinesca” red lacquer table set to enhance the whole feel – had this for a little while and adore it. Loads of sweet animations, some come with props that are added to your hands and on the table – my cactus plants (in a gacha) ohhh and the chickens are also to be found in store!

Zinnias store

Zinnias la Chinesca table set

2 thoughts on “Shade it

  1. I am so pleased with the result in my home – they just complete the whole space – glad you liked Moz 🙂

    Like

Comments are closed.