Not Odd(Cheapo).

Redeeming myself with a great bargain.

I haven’t been able to get back to the Hashtag event but I have managed to unpack a couple of the really cheap gifts set out for us and these shoes were included. They come from the Alter shop/stall.  You get a 6 metallic shade Hud and as you can see you also have a choice of wearing different colours on different feet.  10Lds and they are the middle gifts(the other ones are bunny ears and something leather(?)).

The LM won’t take you directly to the shop but once you’ve fallen down the hole face away from the shops and turn left.  Sorry can’t be more direct than that but really just have a lovely time checking everything out and at some stage you will come across this shop and here is a piccie to help you spot it

As I said I’ve unpacked a couple of things and not everything costs there is some freebies but most of the gifts are 5-10Lds and so far I’ve found a couple of ooo nice and a couple of errr not so nice but one thing for sure is so far it’s been interesting and I will be back for more.

PS sorry SLink High only and what a shame.

Hastag in wonderland

2 thoughts on “Not Odd(Cheapo).

    • I’m so pleased. When the gifts still come with a price tag it’s sometimes hit and miss as to the quality but again I found a couple of nicies and I’m glad your friends did as well.

      Like

Comments are closed.