Kismet!(SLink UPDATE FREEBIE).

What perfect timing.  I still haven’t made my mind up about new poses so I have my Lindens squirrelled away for those but just last night I thought I would use some of it to buy myself Bento Hands because although I still don’t have a mesh head let alone a Bento one I though the hands would be something I could really use and CHECK THIS OUT!  OK be lazy and let me sum it up.  If you own SLink Hands you get a FREE update to BENTO HANDS.

TBH I’ve not got em yet as it’s too early and I need more coffee(and to get some actual work done lol) before I can really SL properly and then I’m gonna be snagging these myself.

So if you have SLink hands you need to read this then haul AV ass.

Slink Dynamic Hands (aka Project Bento comes to Slink)

Leave a Reply

