Spring in my step

 

Well it’s here – daffodils are blooming, tulips are popping up – Spring has Sprung! Celebrating the change of season is neve with a whole host of sweetness at the Mesh Body Addicts event. The “jaunt” dress is sassy and short, swirling hemline and a halter neck that bares your back. Mesh bodies and standard sizes are catered for, each one of the packs has a hud with four colour palettes, plus you can fiddle more by swapping the top and bottom of the piece. Must mention the hat/hair I’m wearing, it’s by Belle Époque and is currently for sale at The We ❤ Role play event, I think I paid just $149L for it, brilliant value as it has a hud with several options for all parts.

This is the bloom version, gorgeous floral print on the bottom, complimented with a coordinating plain top. Love the darling bow detail across the chest. Pop a long and check out whats on offer!

Mesh Body Addicts

We ❤ Roleplay

2 thoughts on “Spring in my step

Comments are closed.