No “keepers” here.(Freebies).

Vanity shot first because just before I zoomed in on the hair and dress I couldn’t help but admire just this tiny patch of our sim and the sim setting!

Now for the ZOOOOM shot.

Hair and dress are freebies but not keepers for me.  Just because something isn’t a keeper for me doesn’t mean it’s not quality it’s simply because I will neither use it ever again or it’s just not a style that suits me but of course it may just be perfect for you.

The hair is from Pr!tty and it is, it’s really pr!tty(gedit?) and YOUNG but the skin I chose to wear doesn’t look good with this hair, this hair is for a young and pretty almost Kawaii skin so try to picture it on that sort of skin.  It has a large and loose bun tucked under one ear.  The other Free to join GG’s from Pr!tty all have that stylised youthful look to them and all of them come with MASSIVE colour packs! Every shade under the sun and all the ones not created it.  So generous and if they suit you then you will have scored really well.

The outfit is also something I wouldn’t wear again but like every other gift from The White Armoury, it’s 100% quality.  You get 2 versions one of the dress without the large white top and of course, this one shown.  You can’t see but there is also a matching thick white hem to the skirt.

As it happens check out the simply stunning but heartbreakingly not free “The Fairy Godmother Gown” with all the bits needed to make you magical.  It’s on one of the Modelling AV’s inside.   If I was going to be a  Fairy Godmother you know I’d damn well would be rocking this outfit even if it does come with a hefty price tag.  As it happens I’ve snagged the Demo and once I clivk “Publish” I’ll be prancing around my cheap ass around in my demo version LOL.

OK Sunday hasn’t been a day of rest it’s been a day of work, work, more work and coffee but I’ll be back in full steam tomorrow.

Pr!tty

The White Armoury (Walk straight ahead and it’s just to the right).