Having a moment!(25Ld of Princessiness & Mention of Freebie).

This is a little house Faith has popped on our sim so I thought I would  pop over and sprinkle some magic seeds ie rezz plants, weeds and water lilies.

Don’t panic as this is going to be a quick post as RL is going “Tits up” as we say but I needed a little break before I face it head on again.

Popped over to the “English Rose” shop as there seems to be a bit of a sale going on, I literally ran around the shop scanning and price checking but got stopped in my tracks by this beauty. TBH I didn’t think it was going to be worth even the 25Lds it cost so I tried the demo on first and it’s deffo worth the 25Lds and MORE!

Really lovely texturing and some details and you actually get 3 colours Hud BUT only the Maitreya mesh bod fit BUT it fits my SLink bod like a glove and I can imagine it will fit non mesh bods as well but make sure to try the demo out first.  Plus right next to this option is another colour option pack.

I’ve popped inworld to LM grab and I forgot that there is a couple of FREEBIES here.  I grabbed the MLM(not sure what the initials stand for) of a pack of Omega panties and I grabbed them

English Rose