I’m not changing.(Freebies).

I picked up these 3 freebies yesterday and as you can see although the “slammers”, the flat shoes, would go with my lovely new outfit I didn’t want to change what I was wearing.  So I’ve plonked them out for you to check out.

slslammersuse

Livalle is a quality shoe shop and lucky for us they also give out quality gifts.  These are 3 for the SL frees & offers group, the group invite is next to them.  I did try them on when I got them yesterday and they look amazing.

These are 3 for the SL frees & offers group, the group invite is next to them.  I did try them on when I got them and they look amazing but that didn’t surprise me.  One of the other things I like about the Livalle gifts in the delivery boxes because as you all know I love my decor items and the boxes the shoes come in are only 1 prim and make perfect bedroom/dressing room clutter.

Check out her MP shop as although a lot of you may be familiar with her shoes as you will see in her MP shop she has clothes, decor, sim decor and just quirky stuff and you will also notice that on the first page is one of the gift pairs of shoes and at 399Ld you can see she’s not just dumping her cheap carp as gifts.

PS ALL mesh feet sizes inc.

Livalle inworld

Livalle Marketplace