Definitely not a Bum Shot.(Free n Cheap).

Oopsie, I forgot to click “publish”.

This simple but lovely outfit comes from a shop called Damoour.

snapshotuse1

It cost you to join the Damoour group but it’s only 20Lds which is a piddling amount and for that, you get not just the shorts but a dress which looks ok but I just went for the shorts as at the same shop are gifts from other groups and this FREE top caught my eye and I was hoping that the top and shorts would make a cute outfit and I wasn’t wrong.

I did take a picture of my rear end to show you these shorts from behind but the picture was so dark it wasn’t worth using, the reason I wanted to show you my bum was to show off that these shorts are cut high enough to show off a cheeky bit of bum cheeks without it being tarty.  The top is, of course, a SL classic of a simple strappy top but this pink one with a slight satin sheen means it one of the better freebies of this style.  I’m keeping, I think, both of these as they’re just simple and so easy to wear and look so good. Both come in ALL standard mesh and mesh bod sizes.

PS There is also 2 gifts for men at the Damoour shop as well.

DM Damoour

One thought on “Definitely not a Bum Shot.(Free n Cheap).

Comments are closed.