Princess Violet.(Freebies old n new).

This top from “Sexy Princess” is a keeper.

slskinuse

Love the drape, sexy with lots of skin showing but not slutty and when you turn around some real attention to detail.

slskinuse3The other GG is not a keeper for me BUT that’s not because it’s not quality.  It’s a staple SL design of a mini skirt with a belt, comes in all standard and mesh bod fits which is the same for the top but it’s simply a case of I already have a lot of this design so I simply don’t need another one. I was going to show it to you with this top but I knew the ttop would look so much better with casual jeans, shorts, bikini bottom etc.  A small shop of skimpy undies and I almost bought a sweet and yet slightly slutty little number till I realised it cost

Sexy Princess is a small shop of skimpy undies and I almost bought a sweet and yet slightly slutty little number till I realised it cost 180Lds not 80Lds and although well worth the price tag, since no one gets to see me in my skimpies it’s not worth me buying them, but if you like to dress sexy for yourself or someone else there is some nice stuff here.

slskinuse2

As a side note, I’m also wearing a FREE skin from one of the only other skin shops I would buy skins from if I bought skins lol (Pink Fuel is also another skin shop but sadly doesn’t do many freebies but it might be an idea for me to check them out).  Lara Hurley is a free to join group and there is sill some free skins set out and some are for mesh heads but I do believe that on the whole, these skins don’t come with appliers as standard.  You could, of course, use the Hud that comes with every mesh body bit and get a nice match but appliers have made us lazy but I love the free skins I’ve gotten from there so much so I bought the appliers which are not only pretty reasonably priced but the appliers contain every skin shade in the Lara Hurley range.  The only word of caution is make sure you buy the applier pack to suit your mesh so I wear SLink and I bought the SLink Applier pack but if you use Maitreya then you need to buy that pack.  Again very reasonably priced or you can just use the hud you get with your mesh bits n bobs.

PS I forgot to take my eye shadow tatt off but the lipstick and teeth come with the skin.

Sexy Princess

Lara Hurley