Guilty!(Fun FREE Stuff).

Yup I’m guilty of time wasting on the Marketplace but I’ve downloaded a whole load of mesh head demos to try out and then this lot of pure randomness!

slwuse

This cover all allows you to be out and about and at the same time enjoying one of you fave hobby, KNITTING of course.  Actually, you can’t make me out but in SL if you look closely enough you can see the perv inside is emm “spanking the monkey” as we say sometimes in the UK.  You could wear this outfit when forced to go shopping inworld with your significant other or simply plonk yourself next to an innocent passerby or shopper and see how quickly your ass is banned from that sim.

slwuse3

Yup, they’re back the scammers and begging bots!  You get 2 signs, the pose comes with it but that gurning face is mine.

This is an oldie and a classic, both Faith and I at some stage has owned it but it’s still cute.

slwuse4

I have a feeling this is for kids but since the movements you get with this are pretty good I’m not sure.  A wearable only because I know that this rezzed is pretty primtastic and I think the next wearable I’m going to show you will probably be just as primmy but it’s a wearable so it doesn’t matter.

slwuse2

One way to cart your drunken ass and the rest of your booze home lol.  You’re sat on crates of bottles in this cart.  Again comes with this pose but the open mouth is mine.

slwuse6

This one is older than time itself…ok a bit of an exaggeration but blimey those balloons are prims not mesh or even scuplties, at least I think they’re prims LOL.  Worn as a train/skirt.

Last wearable is this Christmas scene.

slwuse5

You sit at a full table with a whole Christmas scene in front of you.

And this is where I’m kicking myself because I forgot to unpack and take pictures of a wall building kit.  The stuff I’ve shown you is just for a laugh but the wall kit has potential and seems to be low primmed.  So I will be spending the rest of the day unpacking and trying on heads but I will also check out the wall.  If none of the above tempt you there is oodles of free and low prices goodies in this shop.

JT Meshes, Poses, Photography (marketplace)