You’re going to have to stay nekkid! (Freebies).

Got my eye on a tasty looking free top but got side-lined by the new gifts set out for us at the La Galleria shop, which never fails to set out monthly freebies for everyone and you don’t even have to join the group to get them.

slherbuse

A choice of 3 textured greenhouses, dark, light and this shade(yup I don’t know what to call it).  It’s a perfect size for a little garden and at 3 prims seriously low.

slherbuse2

This little herb planter is more prims at 16 but if you’ve got the prims again it will squeeze onto a small plot perfectly and yes of course I checked and editable but I’m not even sure what you would change.

If you squint then you might just see the butterflies.  I’m not into things like this usually, on my side of the sim I don’t have anything but I like these ones as there is only 2 very subtle and delicate butterflies.

I forgot to grab the greenhouse workbench as well, they’re inside of the greenhouses and have been designed to fit.

La Galleria