Yasssss!(Freebie).

Oooo just as I was about to log off a notice came through for some decor gifties and in all of 10 mins I’d snagged, pictured and now posted.

For these 2 gifts you will have to join the Free Zen Creations Group.

xxxzenuse

A cute low prim blackboard, 3 I believe.  Click on the board and you get a choice of whats on the board.

xxxzen2

A simple and childish bench, when I say “simple” I mean for a children’s room maybe? 6 prims.

But splash out some Lindens, only 10Lds, to join the “Teleport Hub Group” to grab this beauty.

xxxzen3

With this one the prims did add up, yes I’ve forgotten how many, but unlike the other 3 items this one is editable and unlinked so that means you can play around with it.

Obviously a very rushed post as I have to rush to RL and I hate leaving SL without showing you at least 1 freebie and in this case 2 freebies and 1 cheapie.  I will however be going back as I saw some very plump, cottagy(sic) chair which would look lovely in my house BUT I also spotted they had a price tag attached to them, because they’re in a Hippo Board I’m going to see if I can rezz a demo as I would prefer to see them before I make my mind up but if you’re not a meanie like me and you’re after this style of seating check Zen Creations out.

PS the Teleport Hud gift is on the wall over the desk.

Zen Creations