Take Everything!(Freebies).

So I was just meandering from one shop to another not really expecting to find much but in the end in 2 of the shops I decided to grab the GG’s even though if I was to be honest I didn’t think were going to be blog worthy but SMH(smack my head) they turned out to be much better than I had expected.

xxxcoatuse

Yes I know a pretty classic/standard/common style but the texture and colours take it up a notch from a lot of the other freebies.  Honestly really pleased with it.

xxxcoatuse2

This was the other thing I picked up but didn’t think I would be showing you but it turns out to be really good and with all the standard mesh bod fits it gets as snug as a bathing suit can be.  Both of these and a dress come from the same shop called “E&N”(Elgund & Nilsson Fresh Female Fashion).

Then I had meandered into the “IZIGRI” shop which is close by and picked this up.

xxxcoatuseurb

If I had thought it was a “romper” in style I might have just binned it without trying it first but check it out! Great colours with a hint of retro!

This is why I take almost everything I see because sometimes the pictures the shop uses or because of the size of the pictures you don’t really get to see how tasty the gift is.  So a very nice surprise on a cold, wet, windy Sunday afternoon.

PS the Izigri gift seems to be set for anyone to buy for 0lds, it’s the little bag on the reception desk.

“E&N”(Elgund & Nilsson Fresh Female Fashion)

IZIGRI