Ma, she’s doing it again!(Freebies).

I don’t know what time it is in your part of the world but in mine it’s mid afternoon and I have decided that by the time I’ve unpacked all the FREE stuff from The Gacha Garden event it’s going to be late afternoon and it seems a shame to make people wait till then esp if they have time to kill now.

xxxgachause

This is where you rezz, just follow the leaves and it takes you into the event itself.  I keep my mini map open, I’ve said in previous posts why, and I know that this is a really easy and simple layout.  Just go either left or right in a circle and pick up all those FREEBIES on the way.

I can’t remember how many gifts I snagged and I won’t admit to how many attempts at the Gacha’s I had but what I won I was most happy with.  So basically don’t wait for my pictures if you want to go grab them yourself before that post but I’m going to be relogging in and spending a lovely afternoon unpacking the lot, binning some, saving some and taking pictures of some so later I will do another post later on plus I also have a New Mina to show you.

So have a lovely afternoon @The Gacha Garden

PS I’m checking the note that came with the LM and there is a total of 40 gifts!

The Gacha Garden