Giving up, Giving In.(Freebies).

I really do start with good intentions and as I am sitting on my platform with a determined air working my way through all the gifts I have picked up I still get sidetracked about all the notices about special offers/group gifts etc and end up TPing all over the place instead of sorting through the stuff.  One day I will have to turn off Group Notification so I don’t get them as I’m working…one day just not today or tomorrow etc lol.

xxxgachas2

Doesn’t surprise me that this quality “tulip skirt and top” are the gift from Caboodle.  All the mesh bod and non-mesh bod sizes, comes as separates.

Now for a cheeky freebie.

xxxgachas3

Pretty but eye-watering low cut panties.  You get 1 fit but in 5 shades and it is the Mushilu gift

I will say that of the gifts I did unbox there is a whole load of random stuff from clothes, decor items, jewelry, Kawaii etc and a lovely way to spend some time in SL but be warned, apart from the house I’m stood in front of, sorry it was a Gacha Win and a RARE one at that, lots of tempting lovelies in those Damned Gacha’s!

The Gacha Garden