Oooo I didn’t know that.(Free Hunt).

When not in Second Life I’m reading about Second Life…well no not really but I’m up and I have enough coffee in me to keep me awake lol and the news is boring.  Since I’m not sure if I can get inworld today I did a bit of surfing and found a site which has pictures of the prizes which you can hunt for at the Purplemoon Creations shop called “The Cherries On Top Hunt 6”.  I will admit I knew about this hunt because I’m still in the Purplemoon Group but since I had so much to do and it’s a paid for group so it just slipped by me but BIG SLAP ON MY WRIST because not only are the prizes really tasty but this hunt is FREE for all to join in.  Although I have to say that the group joining fee of 50Ls is cheap in anycase.

This hunt has 4 days left to run and with those lovely prizes that’s a nice way to kill an hour or so this weekend.

Purplemoon