Say yes to this dress.(Freebies).

I forgot that I was actually going to go back to the Azul shop and pull some poses because this is a big glitzy shop with a bit of wow factor  and it would have made a great backdrop to this dress but then I got sidetracked by this cake.

xxxfooduse

Azul is a shop I have not been in for yonks and when I go back in to lm grab I’m going to have to see if there is a subscription board as goodness knows what I’ve missed in all this time.

As you can see a salmon coloured tier dress with a cute black ribbon choker.  There is a slight hint of a sheen to the dress.  Even though it comes in all the standard mesh sizes only it fit over my mesh bod and of course I had to use my Hud to hide my bits.  Can you see in the picture how those ruffles seem to be separated and move on their own this is the sign of quality?  There are 2 big rows of outfits just waiting to be grabbed but I’m being lazy and just showing you this one.

Azul