Insane Mutters! (Free Group and Free Fantasy).

First things first I’ve just got a notice through from Legendaire that for the next 24 hours the group is set to free to join and I do remember from previous posts that there is often a really good Group Gift set out in fact I do believe if I am thinking of the right shop there is a whole wall of really good GG’s and the reason I can’t be exact is because the shop is stuffed with greedy AV’s and I can’t get in LOL.  So keep on trying till you can.

The second notice is for this super fantasy skybox.

xxxskyuse2

Just plain fun, I bet Faith will pick this one up as I did for some brilliant background pictures but think outside of the box, or at least outside of the dome in this case.

xxxskyuse

Just shove in some fantasy furniture and move in!

xxxskyuse3

I’m actually really impressed how they have managed to fill the ceiling in.

xxxskyuse4

This is to give you some indication of the size. Even if you just grab this and keep it in your invent for just a time in the future when you need to make a Birthday Party a special event etc.

The skybox comes from Ishara and it’s a Free to join group, the odd thing is is that Ishara is a clothes shop but it’s nice to come across the unusual in the most unexpected places.

Time to log off.

Legendaire

Ishara