All on the cheap! ($7L – $75L)

stars-fashion-50l-promo-doe-hair-75l-whimsical-ricielli-boots-2-colours-15l

Stars Fashion has a great offer on a new outfit for you – just $50L for the jeans & gorgeous little top! You get a Hud with four tones for the jeans and four tones for the top – brill! This is a limited time promotion so get yer skates on. Boots are from the Ricielli hunt, each prize is just $15L and there is a sign so you can see which you might want to find. I went for alllllllll the shooz! These are the “Allegra”boots, and you actually get two colours – so thats uhm – $7.5L per pair?!

stars-promo-complete-outfit-50l

My hair is from the latest round of Whimsical, its by Doe and I absolutely adore it. $75L a pop, I won the pastels which had amongst others, this lully blonde shade, I also won the brown pack which I passed to Zan (because she’s so lovely awww).

Whimsical

Stars Fashion

Ricielli

One thought on “All on the cheap! ($7L – $75L)

  1. Pingback: All on the cheap! ($7L – $75L) | 亗...

Comments are closed.