Yes, Yes,Yes and Hell NO! (Freebie).

I once wore a pair of backless, strapless pair of heeled shoes for a wedding WORST MISTAKE EVER! Any woman who can not only walk in these babies but also not keep on sending them flying off and hitting strangers, yes that happened more than once, it either a Hero or into BDSM.

A fab gift from Essenz to celebrate their 2500 likes on Facebook and they’re for everyone, yes even you men if this is the sort of thing that rocks your world.

xxxshoesuse

The three yesses are because you get 3 colour choices and there are SLink, Maitreya and once other which I can’t remember how to spell so I’m not going to embarrass myself more and do a hack job at the spelling.

Essenz is still a paid to join group BUT this is set out for everyone which is really nice and TBH what’s even nicer is that although the Hud that comes with them is small, 3 shoe colours and a small amount of metal/sole options the fact that the 3 colours are good all round basic colours such as this light beige and there is a darker brown and I didn’t try the 3rd colour but I’m sure it’s a light black/grey and that means they will go with so many looks.

PS Don’t even get me started on kitten heels! and yes, of course, I rezzed a pair and they’re only 1 prim so make a perfect decor item in your home.

Essenz