Take a seat.(Group Gifts).

This one sings to my cold, cheap heart, an electric chair which isn’t just free but 100% top quality texturing.

xxxdrdcrossblueThis and 3 others is a gift from DRD(Death Row Designs) which is a shop I have quite a few pieces from.  This comes with a few poses in in, his n hers, how sweet, but of course, this is a great prop and at only 6 prims is super low esp when you check out the quality in the texturing and details in this thing, simply amazing.  There are 3 other gifts set out as well and I will leave them as a surprise and trust me they’re worth going for and of course I grabbed them all.

The LM seems to take you right in front of the massive DRD monument inside a stunning build but the GG’s are easy to find when you turn around.  The set of 3 are to the left of the door and this is to the right.  I’m going back not just to LM grab but there is a stunning Victorian daybed which I want to price check and if it’s in my spending limit I’m going to get it and then I’m going to have a lovely wander around this shop and sim.

DRD(Death Row Designs)

2 thoughts on “Take a seat.(Group Gifts).

    • I know it’s funny but some of my most popular items come from shops I’ve never or rarely blogged about. Of course DRD is probably more well know for their amazing Gacha wins.

      Like

Comments are closed.