A Quick Kiss.(Freebie).

This is a really quick post because I think that for a very limited time the group for the Ariskea is free to join and I think when I say “limited” I mean just for today.  So I clicked to join and then I clicked to get this wearable and as it turns out rezzable rose.

xxxroseuse

This picture just isn’t really doing it justice, it’s beautiful, but I am in such a rush to get this out before it goes.  I might try to sneak in a better picture later as it really does deserve to be shown off in all its glory.  You only get 1 copy, which is also Trans so if you missed sending a gift out yesterday then this rose today will make up for that.  I, of course, am keeping mine.  When I get some spare time I’m going to see if I can rummage up a nice simple vase to pop it in or just have it lying around because even though it comes with a lovely pose it’s actually only 1 prim.

I’m actually logging right back in for a better look at this shop as I had spotted some landscaping items which are tempting me to spend lindens so the rose was just a really nice little treat.

Ariskea, Home and Garden Furniture