Sim setting 2357(25Ld Tuesday).

I decided to take a break and work my way through the “25Ld Tuesday” list.  This is obviously a weekly event and it’s as obvious that the cost for everything is just 25Lds and in the past, I have found some amazing things at this super price.

xxxcot

This Walnut boat/cot/snuggle bunny thingy (turns out it’s a Fairy Bed) comes from Luas.  The examples they have in the shop are tiny but when you buy it you get this full sized AV one. Full sized it’s only 6 prims but I’m going to shrink mine right back down to the tinnie tiny size and either have it floating on our lake or nestled somewhere hidden in a shrub on our sim because shrunk right down it’s only 2 prims and super cute.

You actually get 2 options to buy 1 with single poses and 1 for couples I, of course, got the single poses one and it has some really good poses in it! Super nice, works really well with my AV.  Good poses are always a boost but of course, when shrunk down I won’t be able to use them.

I also never miss the opportunity to pick up the Belle Epoque 25LD  offer either which in this case is this over the top headdress.

xxxcotuse

It’s like a full English garden on “ya heed”! lol.   As you will know on the whole I’m not into bags and jewelry etc but when it comes to flowers in my hair I have a folder STUFFED with them I just can’t help it as in RL flowers in my hair, as well as ruffled blouses, knitted hats, and roll necked tops on me, look absolutely ridiculous on me so in SL I love wearing flowers in my hair.

PS to get the list just slap the sub board of one of the shops involved in it as I usually get a weekly notice this way or of course you can join the 25Ld Tue group.

PS I also picked up a couple of other 25Ld items but hey ho I like to leave a surprise of 2 for you to find for yourself.

Luas

Belle Epoque