A Simple Sunday.(Group Reminder).

I’ve had such a good and productive morning cleaning in RL I’m just about ready to get cracking in SL.  So I came inworld with the intention of doing nothing but sorting out our sim to a Spring setting but as always I got tempted.  Actually, it’s OK because it turned out to be perfect timing as the gift is this stunning tree one of many that are regularly sent out as a Group Gift from Hayabusa Designs and as always it’s a low primmed, menu-driven tree.

xxxhayuse

Yup, I’ve gone a bit into “God mode” at the moment and I’m playing with the sim wind light setting.  I’ve just noticed I must add “remove snow from my house” to my to-do list.

xxxhayuse2

Now I’m seeing the sim in this setting I’m not 100% sure about this setting either

Breath a sigh of relief as I am keeping this short n sweet.  The Gifts are sent out to you but not through the group, I think this is to stop people from being greedy and snagging copy after copy as it may come with a full menu but only non-copy.  So you won’t be able to join the group and take a copy from the group history but you might still get it sent out to you when you join or you might just have to wait for the next freebie to be sent out.

I’ve put the MP shop first as there is some bargains there plus you can see more of what Hayabusa has to offer but you must visit the inworld shop to see how amazing these landscaping plants are.

PS Be careful though as the more bargain priced items in the MP are sometimes the older more primmy stock or you only get a non-copy version.

Hayabusa Marketplace

Hayabusa Inworld

One thought on “A Simple Sunday.(Group Reminder).

  1. Thanks for reminding me about Hayabusa, Zan, I’ve been meaning to check out their store when I first saw some of their beautiful trees and shrubs on the Ashemi sim (quite a bit like RL Hong Kong harbour).

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.