Pamper time

rc-cluster-footspa-new-neve-nighty-hearts-four-colour-pack

Ah yes, the season of lurrrve is approaching – well the day earmarked for love anyway. Personally I prefer to show my love all year round, not always with gifts but caring and doing little romantic things , I am a tender-hearted soul (or a tight ass one of the two!) Anyyyyway, RC Cluster have this sweet little foot spa out at the moment – I love their stuff, always bang on trend and realistic. You sit and get a choice of three animations, plus the option to have sound effects, it’s SO much fun! I plonked a pouffe under me and got on with some titillating (decor not included btw) If you’re into a chatty group with lots of social activities – join RC Cluster – there’s always something happening and lots of hilarious convo’s. My adorable little slip-of-a-thing nighty is from Neve, a ton of options for making the knickers or nighty sheer, also you can remove the nighty or knickers via the HUD – TADAH! Four colours per pack and loads of other packs/colours/textures available – go on treat yourself!

RC Cluster

Neve store

Neve market place

Neve blog