Again!

Say “WTF” and “NO WAY” in a stroppy teenager voice because at this moment that’s exactly how I feel, yup yet again an outfit I picked up only yesterday has now GONE!  I spent the morning taking some decent piccies, doing a lovely wright up, in fact, Faith will be able to see it in the drafts and then I had just enough time to check the Lm before I had to return to RL and yup it’s gone and I hate to say it but the new GG isn’t a patch on the old one.

So I’m naked and annoyed, actually not annoyed lol more slightly hacked off and yet pleased that I caught the change before I finished the post.  But the one thing I’m going to avoid for the foreseeable future is anything blush pink in colour because both items that were changed just before I could click “Publish” were actually blush pink in colour.

Anyhow I’m back home,in RL, and so I decided to do a quick check of this week’s FLF(fifty Linden Offer)  and again I found something perfect for me and my new home plans…..CLUCKERS!

xxxchickensuse

Chickens to be exact and at 2 prims I could have a whole army of these cluckers!

xxxchickensuse2

Look at that face! That’s a face that means business lol.  Obviously, you can rezz as many copies as you want and they pop out the white colour you see but there is a menu so you can change the textures, sorry can’t remember how many colour options there is.  They can also roam or remain still and have very chicken animations and sounds.  You also get a wearable one which is held in your arms and another wearable which I believe will follow you around and all of that is for only 50Lds.

I’ll put the link to the site with the pictures and Lms of this week’s offers and there are some very tempting items esp the stunning Valentina dress which for 50Lds is a steal!

PS Remember Jian’s has some really lovely freebies as well which you will have seen in many posts.

FLF(Fifty Lindens Friday, pictures and LMs)

Jian(Chickens)

One thought on “Again!

Comments are closed.