Need inspiration then? “Shop Your Heart Out”

Just a random post because so far everything I’ve found up to now has been a big fat nope so I decided to quit for the day and just meander SL which led me to the  “Shop Your Heart Out Event” which I believe ends on the 14th which is pretty understandable as oodles of the item in this event are very romantic inspired.  So many big named shops here, inc Mina but more about that later but sadly for me NO Freebies! What! aww even with all those gift boxes are just props! What meanies!

xxxrandomuse

But they have redeemed themselves as this is a discount event and so far I’ve scored myself some decor items and a whole build for super prices, cheap enough to make my cold heart sing for sure.

I did see in some shops that you can buy the items as a “gift” option so you can buy now to send it to your loved one on the Big Day or if the item you have your eye on doesn’t have that option then bring your loved one for a shopping trip.  There is enough discounts here for those on a limited budget to be able to treat the one they love the most, in my case it’s ME cos I’ve bought the items for myself LOL.

As for the Mina shop I’ve been sneaky and put the LM for that as the starting off point, the Gizem hair is one of my fav, a long thick single plait hanging down the front.  Simply stunning and I’ve now realised that the last Mina hair I did which I thought was the longest she has made isn’t really right as Gizem is just as long and with that thick natural looking plait it’s unique.  The prices for the Mina’s hair is 240LD which is discounted as she did recently put her prices up a little bit but this discounted one, as well as her new ones, also come with the superb 10 colur Hud options so you’re only paying a little more for a lot more colour.

Shop Your Heart out