Turning the frown upside down.(Freebie).

Nope I couldn’t do it I couldn’t wait till later to try to find my next freebie so I logged in and Woo Hoo check these out.

xxxsneakuse

Fantastic, great texturing, fit etc.  Comes in SLink and Maitreya flat and also non-mesh feet.  Simply Fab.  The shop they come from is called “Drops” and I have no idea what else is sold in this shop because at the same time I snagged these every Cheap B* from one of my Freebie groups was there at the same time.  So I LM grabbed and I will be back to check it out.

PS It’s the big picture at the lM and like some gifts click on the picture and chose “deliver” out of the menu and it’s sent to you.

My job is done now and I can go back into the attic, and no that’s not where I live like a creature out of a horror movie, I’m just trying to find a set of books I have up there which sounds easy enough but when you’ve hoarded hundreds(ok probably a couple of thousands!) of books in boxes it’s not easy.  I will, however, say that as I am working through these boxes I’m making a binning, bagging for charity and keeping pile and so hopefully I will lose that “book hoarder” tag my family and friends have given me.

PPS Forgot to say that of course I rezzed them and only 1 prim so perfect for a home decor item plus I don’t see why these can’t be unisex and at zero lindens worth a try.

DROPS