Hunt with me.(Freebie n Dollarbies).

A quick post as I’m actually doing this hunt at this mo but when I saw the quality of this top I TPed home popped in on and here it is.

xxxhunt

The top is the SL Frees & offers gift in the Shae’s Design shop.  I went to find the rose which is what you’re looking for in this hunt and I did find it but this was the winner.  It’s supposed to be “pink” but it’s not which is even better because pink is not my fav colour and brown definitely is.  A great fit comes in all mesh and mesh bod sizes from what I can remember and great texturing which all means it’s a KEEPER for me.

Now check out the flower behind me as that is actually a hunt gift from the Dixie Dandelion shop.  You get 2 versions this stand alone one and one on a stool.  Love the simplicity of it and it’s going to stay in my craft room.

I’ve found the page with pictures of some of the prizes, each prize only costs 1Ld but the SL Frees & offers is of course free.

Love me…Love me not. Hints & LM’s

Love me …Love me not Pictures