Multi Tasking like a B*.(Freebie).

When I log in all I seem to hear is “bop bop bop bop bop bop bop” as notice after notice pops up and sadly since the 3 main Freebies/Gifts groups I’m in are so active it means I miss more than I see.  So as always I decided to give myself a RL break, log in for half and hour and plonk myself in front of the Entice Lucky boards, there is a pair of shoes I really, really want! and yet again by the time I had to log out I still didn’t have the damned things but what I did get was these new boots.

xxxankleuse

To get these you will have to join the SL offers & free’s group, invite is just there, and you will find them in the same place as the Entice LB’s, discounts and other Group Gifts.  However the LM takes you to just outside of the Entice shop and when you walk inside just to your right is the Entice gift, I’ve already blogged it and it’s a nice skirt/top with a small hud, but to find it and the other gifts you have to walk through the shop, skirt around the ornamental pond and into the shop behind and then head to the back of the second shop and voila.

I’m about 90% sure I haven’t’ shown you these before as I did check my invent and they’re not already there and I would definitely have kept them.  The gift is for only the 1 colour but if you would like another shade they’re on sale for I think just 50Lds each, but check.  They come in standard mesh sizes so you should find a good fit but if you’re going to buy one of the other colours then try the free ones on first as a demo.

“I’ll be back”…how many of you read that in Arnies voice? You will now lol…later with hopefully more gifts so have a brill day.

Entice