It HURTS so badly!(Freebies n Cheapies).

I’m drowning in FREEBIES, but the dress I am going to show you is the “cheapie” and you can have a lovely time grabbing and unpacking all the freebies.

I popped over to Asteria Creations, not even sure why but I did and as the LM started to rezz I spotted all these “tombstones”, I was a bit laggy yesterday, but as soon as everything rezzed perfectly I spotted that they’re not tombstones but clothes stands.  The ones I first checked first were the ones to the left  and it turns out those are discounted outfits but I’m glad I continued looking at them all because the ones on the right turned out to be all FREEBIES.

xxxarlause

I ended up going click crazy because the freebies also come in so many different colours/textures etc I just lost control.  I am going to have to be really strict and bin as much as I can but it’s going to be hard and I still haven’t been able to unpack it all.  One thing for sure is you’re going to spend a very pleasant time trying this lot on and deciding what to keep yourself.

I only bought the 1 item from the discounted side and it was so worth the measly 25Lds and it’s a KEEPER.

xxxarlause2

It’s a 2 piece called Arian, with a long under dress and short outer dress.  Obviously, can be worn together or as separates.

xxxarlause5This is the under dress worn on its own and as you can see its a simple slip dress.  A lovely off-white/cream colour with a satin sheen, the ruffled hem makes this stand out and so wearable just on its own.

xxxarlause3

The outer dress as you can see in this picture can only be worn by those who are wearing bikini’s under neither or those who like to flash their boobies, we call them sluts in the UK, having said that if my RL boobies were are nice as my SL ones I would probably flash them any chance I’d get LOL.  What’s not so clear in this picture is that this outer dress is also slightly sheer so there is a hint of bikini or flesh coming through.  If by any chance you’re not too keen on this colour/texture there are other options as well.

PS The paid for dress, like all the other items of clothing, only comes with standard mesh sizes but this sheer one fits perfectly over my SLink mesh bod.

Asteria Creations