ARGH CABIN RAGE!!!(Cheeky Freebie(.

I’m watching Cabin Fever the 2016 one and I don’t know why as it was crapola the first time I saw it and age will not have improve it however, on a Sunday afternoon while I’m on my own I like to pull the blinds down, put on a crapola horror movie, snuggle with whichever cat will grace me with their presence and maybe do my nails, use a face mask, sort out my make up basket etc small pleasures.

Anyhow, I spotted Faiths post about the bargain Dock House and I just had to check it out inworld and honestly, it is as good as she says. So, of course, I checked out to see if there were any freebies in their MP shop and I scored….

xxxcaruse

Yes, I scored yet another bloody car!

xxxcaruse2

Actually, even though I now have a few cars this is yet another keeper.  You can change the colour of the car and interior but sorry I can’t remember how many options you have.

xxxcaruse3

All of the doors open, I’m now wondering if the bonnet opens as well, and so low primmed at only 13li’s.

OH now I’m getting the MP link for you there is a whole list of the textures, settings etc in the description and there is quite a lot.  So a nice little low primmed addition as either a drivable or just to park in your garage.

 

Crown AG