Blogging SL, Uncategorized, Virtual Fashion Feed

Yeehaw(Freebie).

It’s the top only, see I actually do buy stuff in SL lol.

xxxcowuse I actually started to put together a Hippy Chick look with this top then changed it to a beachy look and then finally settled on a cowgirl look, pretty versatile. This top came from “Bellydance Goddess” a shop which is geared towards the silks and bejeweled costumes worn by dancers, obviously, there is more than just one style but you will be able to see for yourself when you get there.  This isn’t actually the Belly Dancer Group Gift it’s an SL Free’s and Offers gift which is on the wall around the corner with a couple of other gifts.  Comes in all the mesh bod sizes plus alpha.

Sooo glad I come back inworld to LM check as there is 2 Bellydance shops the first one has more GG’s and the second LM has this top as well as other GG’s.  If the LM’s don’t take you directly to them just have a wander around, not big shops with a well-known layout so easy to find.

I’ve also put the SilveryK LM because that’s where these shorts came from, and they also came with a price tag but as I always say ” save Lindens on somethings to spend on other things”.  Not sure if these shorts are still in the shop but they must be as they’re so good but I did spot some freebies and I’m now going to have a wander around as it’s a pretty interesting shop and be still my beating heart but I may actually end up spending MORE Lindens here.

Bellydance Goddess(for the top)

Bellydance Goddess

SilveryK(for the pants if you want to check them out).