Sorry NOT Sorry. (Dollarbie).

As I’m slowly and painfully going through my invent bining stuff I keep on coming across items which I don’t know if I’ve shown you before but are just too damned good to not do a post.  So basically over the next couple of weeks, I might end up showing you something you’ve seen before but then again anyone new to this blog or someone who forgot to grab it the first time may just appreciate a repost.

Having said all that I don’t think I’ve shown you this plant before.

xxxplantuse

Wow, this is really a wonderful Dollarbie.  A single prim, stunning textures, colours, and COPY! You have to get this from the Marketplace as I’m not sure where or if there are freebies/gifts in the inworld shop because it’s more a case of sets of furniture and builds set out on a sim.  However, I spotted a really stunning sunroom/garden room which is fully decorated, everything with the sofa to china in the cabinets and in the sim setting it’s ethereal and so gorgeous!  It made my old, cold, cheap heart miss a beat and also check my linden account LOL.  Sadly to buy the whole lot as a package cost 1000Lds BUT you can buy the pieces individually if you wanted, however, I bet 9 out of 10 of you would think that the price tag for such a stunning room is a bargain.

Sod it I’m going back in just to take a picture so you can see what I’m babbling on about.  Fortunately, the inworld LM took me straight there, this is just a teaser as this sunroom/garden room etc also has chairs, sofa, seating area.  As a hint of the prices the pink coffee pot costs 29Ld and the plate of banana is only 59Lds so you may not want the whole lot but there is certainly some bargain priced cuties for you home.

xxxhouseuse

PS If Pink isn’t your colour then the build comes with a small selection of colours in a menu and I’m going to assume it also changes the china, rugs etc but check it out for yourself.

KAZZA(Marketplace)

Kazza(Inworld)