One bargain too many!(Freebies, gifts, dollarbies, 10Lds etc’s)

Yup that’s little ole me just under the pushpin, I must be the LAST person to turn up to The Hashtag event and I would have come sooner if I had realised that almost all of the shops seem to have gifts set out for us.  These gifts seem to range from 0-10Lds but I’ve literally just got from the landing spot to when you can see me, check out the push pin lol, and so far I already have about 6 items so as you can see from the size of this event I’m going to be stuffing my invent again.

xxxhashtaguse

The rezzing place is the area just in front of the ad board and there is already 2 free to join Hashtag group gifts waiting there for us, male and female. When I spotted the dateline I decided to zoom back to see how big this event is and it’s way too big to be able to grab everything, TP home, unpack etc so this is a rush jobbie.

Having said that I have noticed that sometimes when an event is officially over it’s actually still open for business because of course, it takes time to pack an event up so if you can’t get in sooner rather than later then still check it out later.

Hashtag

 

Byeee for now.