Sweet Revolution(Freebie).

Oooo a nice and simple super Sunday giftie.  The first notice I opened was from “SR” (Sweet Revolutions) and once I saw it  it took me all of 4 mins to TP, group join, snag, tp, slap it out, take 3 pictures and Voila!

xxxsnowuse2 frosty tree’s with stringed lights hanging down.  As you can see they make a great simple way to create an entrance to your home, garden etc

xxxsnowuse2

I took both piccies in our sim setting and I’ve not had a chance to play around with the settings to see how these lights change but I can only imagine they just get better.

10Li’s for the pair BUT they’re unlinked which means each tree is only 5Ls,(did you see what I did there?)  So if you don’t have space or Li’s for both then one has enough visual impact on its own.  I didn’t notice if it was mod, too busy rushing to get this posted, but I did notice they’re non copy.

Sweet Revolutions is one of those shops that may lean towards, RP, Gor, Medieval etc you will be a FOOL not to slap the sub/group boards because this shop has so many bargains, discounts, group gifts etc and both Faith and I have quite a lot of stuff from this shop and use it for sim decor.

Sweet Revolutions