Time to concentrate.(Freebie).

For the past 4 days I’ve been popping in and out of 2 sims I want to show you but each time I settle down to take pictures SL and RL interrupt and it happened again! but it was worth it as it’s this lovely Freebie from American Bazar.

xxxwhimseyuse

Normally I like to leave my piccies untouched, like Moi lol, esp if it’s a paid for item, but when it’s not just a freebie but a quality freebie I like to have fun with the piccie although sadly I don’t think I’m showing off the lovely details as much as I would have in my usual Nams setting.  As always with the gifts from American Bazaar, this thick fur collared, bow-tied Winter coat is a keeper, for at least another month and then when the seasons change it’s in the bin LOL.  I was so quick grabbing this although I did notice that right next to this ladies coat is a FREEBIE for MEN! Not sure if this is part of a “his n her” set but for sure there is something set out for the men of SL.

Soooo I’m going to not just have a lazy afternoon finally getting to wander these 2 sims snapping away, I’ll show you the pictures tomorrow, I’m going to be a “Lady who lunches” or rather a woman who is having an afternoon tea which basically means 2 women snarfing down a plate of cakes and bitching about our OH’s, work, periods, friends, the clothes people are wearing near us etc..never claimed to be a nice person LOL.  As nice as that sounds I will be having cabbage for dinner as some form of punishment for overindulging.

PS Almost forgot to mention that the coat comes with a built in black top.

American Bazaar