Pretty in pink, purple, cream etc (Freebie).

I’m so glad I hadn’t missed this amongst the many notices I get.  I will be honest and say I will be binning it straight away but that’s only because of a groaning invent and I’m not a Kawaii, pastel girl in SL or RL and not for lack of quality! Super quality and if Kawaii is your thing then a lovely gift.

xxxcabideuse

The scarf in this picture doesn’t come with the outfit I just put it on because why not.  As it happens it’s a gift from Aimiable and it’s probably still there if you need a super wooly esp one that comes with a Hud which is the same for the actual outfit I’m showing you.

xxxcabideuse2

This is a linked top n bottom with a pretty big Hud for both skirt and top and a bigger mesh/mesh body size option as well.

This is the No Cabide GG but in the same place is a few other GG’s for other G’s…you know what I mean LOL.  All are free to join and grab but I think you will have seen them all already because from my quick trip over I think this is the newest gift and very pretty it is as well.

I’ve just checked and yes this scarf is still avaiable at Amiable, actually it will probably be there with all of the other group gifts forever because the quality is so good these will stand the test of time.  There is a selection of shoes, bags, hat, top, skirts etc which most people will have already but still worth a check to make sure you have them.

No Cabide

Amiable