Are you a “Bad influence” ?

neve-mesh-body-addicts-plaid-pack

Lovely to see Neve at a few events lately – this time they are in Mesh Body Addicts with a gorgeous frock called “Bad Influence”. Each pack you get four colour options to play with, and there are various packs to choose from, neutral, lively etc – I went with the plaid versions as I’m a BIG plaid fan! I thought Id show you two out of the pack just so you could see what different looks you can get in one box. So above I wear the delicate creamy and light blue plaid, very dainty & feminine no? The Hud has the ability to turn materials on and off – if you look closely you can see how sheer the layers of the skirt are.

neve-mesh-body-addicts-kokolores-hair-new-luas-fur-wrap-pack-of-four-tones

Next I’m wearing the red and black tones from the same box – much more wintry. Teamed with a lush fur scarf from Luas (four colours for $150L!) and also the new hair-do from kokolores called “maddie” that I blogged the other day. Check out the skirt layers again – see how see through they are? I used materials “on” to get this effect from the Hud in the pack – nifty!

Neve blog

Neve @ mesh body addicts

kokolores @ Hairology

Luas fur scarf